• Home
  • Discover NCTC
  • Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

NCTC is facilitated by the Board of Trustees, which is made up of 3 members:

  • DONALD H BULL (MBE) J.P. (Fiji) – Secretary of NCTC – Businessman.
  • MARION R MALE B.Th. – Founder of NCTC – Chairperson / Founding Principal – Missionary Bible Teacher (involved in Fiji since 1980), Trades Person from Australia.
  • SAINAI MERE BILO QIONIMUA – Treasurer of NCTC. Formally, employed by the University of the South Pacific. Administrator of NCTC.